GTAC Executive

President Tracy MacMaster
Vice President Jennie Miller
Treasurer Geoffrey Allen
Secretary Jessica Sikora
Communications Rod Bemister
Education Laura Thompson
Human Rights Carole Auguste
Labour Solidarity and Political Action Kingsley Kwok
Membership Pam Johnson
Social Barb Kanabe
Member at Large Maria Delara
Member at Large Joe Healy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *